Time to scuplt, time to relax.

Posted: October 18, 2010 in Personal Works

No, everything does not always go well, especially in Italy and especially when you’re young. And I refer not only about work. But I think that everyone should have the strength to go forward, to find a place in our mind where we take shelter from the storm that breaks out in full force, where we aren’t helpless. I found mine, not so long ago. You will not believe this, but Maya and Zbrush helped me a lot. In this dark period, for living and go on, I did various jobs, none of which gave me satisfaction, never earn much. Even now I do not earn much, but at least I like what I do.
This model, which now I post, I did in relax moment, trying at the same time to improve and learn more.
And I can say it was my very first complicated and detailed model.
I hope you enjoy it. And maybe that will help you to relax.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A Zbrush’s turnable.

Leave a Reply

