The world is strange, I have proof.

Posted: October 19, 2010 in Personal Works

Often, we start to do things with the awareness that they are not going anywhere. This is happening to me right now as I write this post, which probably will have no meaning. Some other times, you are sure that what you are doing, will shake the mind of someone, maybe someone you consider a leader in your field. Well,when I started this model , I did not examine any of the two options. I’ve only said to myself: do it. I worked to  finish this model, nothing more. Let’s say it was a challenge to myself. And I did the third.

http://www.charactersforum.com/index.php?page=ShamUniverse_Eng

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope to post soon as possibile some real time experiment in Shiva 3D-Engine and UDK.

Leave a Reply

